July 2020

Queensland Champions Cup


Current English Premier League clubs Crystal Palace F.C. and West Ham United F.C. to contest against the Brisbane Roar F.C. in the inaugural EVA Air Queensland Champions Cup this July! Witness history over three epic matches in Brisbane, Townsville and on the Gold Coast.

The tournament will kick-off at Townsville’s brand-new Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Saturday 11 July when the Brisbane Roar play Crystal Palace. On Wednesday 15 July, the Roar will then travel to Cbus Super Stadium on the Gold Coast to tackle West Ham, before the two London clubs face off at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane on Saturday 18 July.

*Ticket purchasers should note that the final coaching and playing talent selected for the 2020 Queensland Champions Cup may not be from the current squad and are subject to change for reasons including player availability and injury.

Tickets and Tour Dates

Jul 11

Queensland Country Bank Stadium



Jul 15

Cbus Super Stadium

Gold Coast

Gold Coast

Jul 18

Suncorp Stadium